Board of Directors

president

Parvez Mulji

President

Email: president@alabamamerchants.com

vice-president

Shezad Keshwani

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@alabamamerchants.com

director-of-education

Shafiq Samji

Honorary Secretary

Email: honsec@alabamamerchants.com

treasurer

Murad Budhwani

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@alabamamerchants.com

marketing-director

Sajid (Tony) Nilgiriwala

Marketing Director

Email: marketing@alabamamerchants.com

special-project

Amin Karmali

Special Projects

Email: sprojects@alabamamerchants.com

director-of-compliance

Nizar Batada

Director of Compliance

Email: compliance@alabamamerchants.com

director-of-compliance

Mehdi Sultan

Director of Education

Email: education@alabamamerchants.com

director-of-ethics

Younus Saleh

Director of Ethics

Email: research@alabamamerchants.com

6

Salim Charania

Management Committee

Email: managementcomittee@alabamamerchants.com